Skip to main content

Staff

Paul Knox, Executive Director
360.943.2773 ext. 110

pknox@unitedway-thurston.org

Community Impact

Jessica Bateman, Community Impact Director
360.943.2773 ext. 114

jbateman@unitedway-thurston.org

Development Department

Patricia Hart, Director of Development
360.943.2773 ext. 116

phart@unitedway-thurston.org

Mike Leonard, Development Manager
360.943.2773 ext. 117
mleonard@unitedway-thurston.org

Randi Nandyal, Development Assistant
360.943.2773 ext. 115

rnandyal@unitedway-thurston.org

Finance Department

Richele Center, Director of Finance and Accounting
360.943.2773 ext. 112

rcenter@unitedway-thurston.org

Lisa Willhide, Finance Asssistant
360.943.2773 ext. 125

lwillhide@unitedway-thurston.org

 

Marketing and Events Department

Hillary Ryan, Director of Communications & Events
360.943.2773 ext. 113

hryan@unitedway-thurston.org

Volunteer Department | VolunteerThurston, VISTA, and RSVP

Paul Larsen, Volunteer Programs Director
360.943.2773 ext. 120

plarsen@unitedway-thurston.org

Jennifer Thompson, RSVP Program Coordinator
360.943.2773 ext. 121

jthompson@unitedway-thurston.org

Stacy Hicks, Volunteer Programs Manager
360.943.2773 ext. 122 
shicks@unitedway-thurston.org

Ari Rogers, VISTA Lead
360.943.2773 ext. 123
arogers@unitedway-thurston.org

Jason Rubin, VISTA
360.943.2773 ext. 124
jrubin@unitedway-thurston.org

Right from the Start | Early Learning Resource Center

Nancy Villanueva, Site Coordinator
360.388.8875

NVillanueva@unitedway-thurston.org